2019 Artist Lineup

We're excited to announce the single-day lineup for the 47th Annual RockyGrass Festival (July 26-28, 2019) including final additions The Earls of Leicester; the trio of Edgar Meyer, Mike Marshall & George Meyer; The Jacob Jolliff Band and The Barefoot Movement.

Friday, July 26, 2019
Soggy Bottom Boys | The Earls of Leicester featuring Jerry Douglas | Edgar Meyer, Mike Marshall & George Meyer | Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen | The Barefoot Movement | Lonesome Ace Stringband | The Bow Ties

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sam Bush Bluegrass Band | I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan | Larry Sparks & The Lonesome Ramblers | Kruger Brothers | The Tim O'Brien Band | The Jacob Jolliff Band | Che Apalache | Instrument Contest Finals

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Punch Brothers Play & Sing Bluegrass | Del McCoury Band | Rhonda Vincent & The Rage | Noam Pikelny & Stuart Duncan | Peter Rowan's Carter Stanley's Eyes | Hawktail | Gospel Set


Artist above are listed in reverse performance order. This lineup is subject to change.

Single-day tickets and camping are still available (with no service fees, of course) at shop.bluegrass.com or 800-624-2422.

Telluride Bluegrass (photo: Benko Photographics)

Three-day passes and single-day tickets are on sale now at shop.bluegrass.com or 800-624-2422. Make sure you're signed up for our "Notes from the Planet" email newsletter or follow us on Facebook for all the latest RockyGrass Festivarian inspiration.